IMMSA Scholarship thumb

Published on March 3rd, 2015 | by Brandon S


IMMSA In-Course Scholarships 2015

Hello Immunology undergrads!

We would like to announce and congratulate the winners of the Immunology In-Course scholarship: Violet Ha, Anmol Gupta (2nd years), Dario Ferri, Cheryl Leung, Trillium Chang (3rd years), Samuel Chan, Brandon Sit, and Angela Han (4th years). Each received $125 for a total of $1000 in scholarships handed out based on overall GPA and IMM course grades. Pat yourselves on the back!

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑